On this page you can find information relevant to Webinars conducted by LISAA School of Design / CREO Valley, Bangalore.

Interested in attending a Webinar?

Please register to get further details.

Webinar on Graphic Design / Typography

Date: Friday 16th October, 2020

Time: 11AM.

LISAA School of Design and CREO Valley welcomes Mr. Sudeep Gandhi, an Independent Graphic Designer and Calligraphist. Mr. Sudeep has over 6 years of experience in the field of Advertising, Designing, Typography and Education. He has worked with clients like Cadbury, Disney, Harper’s Bazaar, Big Bazaar, Faber Castell, Bank of America etc.

Webinar on Photography

Date: Friday 25th August, 2020

Time: 4PM.

photography webinar

Fashion Design Webinar

Date: Friday 11th August, 2020

Time: 4PM to 5PM.

Design Webinar

Date: Thursday 30th July, 2020

Time: 10:30AM to Noon.

Design Webinar

Date: Thursday 9th July, 2020

Time: 11AM to Noon.

Fashion Design Webinar

Date: Friday 3rd July, 2020

Time: 11AM to Noon.

Interior Design Webinar

Date: Wednesday 1st July, 2020

Time: 11AM to Noon.

Design Webinar

Date: Friday 25th June, 2020

Time: 11AM to Noon.

Fashion Design Webinar

Date: Friday 19th June, 2020

Time: 11AM to Noon.

Fashion Design Webinar

Date: Friday 12th June, 2020

Time: 11AM to Noon.

Interior Design Webinar

Date: Friday 5th June, 2020

Time: 11AM to Noon.